Exit Site Quickly and Safely
_images/contactNAV/5healing.png

 

For shelter and other assistance, call the 

Jenesse Hotline | 1-800-479-7328

Available 24 Hours A Day | 7 Days A Week

 

Administration Office
Phone (323) 299-9496 | Fax (323) 299-0699

 

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 8476 | Los Angeles, CA 90008

 

Key Names & Departments

Karen Earl, Executive Director | kearl@jenesse.org

Adrienne Lamar, Associate Director | alamar@jenesse.org

Pamela Thomas, Office Manager and Head of Human Resources | pthomas@jenesse.org

Sherelle Robertson, Project Director | srobertson@jenesse.org

Michelle Hudson, Project Manager (In-kind Donations) | mhudson@jenesse.org

Angela Parker, Director of Training and Programs | aparker@jenesse.org

Nefertiti Austin, Administrative Manager | naustin@jenesse.org

 

Legal Clinic in the Inglewood Superior Courthouse
Don Stephenson | (310) 419-6788

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Professional Graphic Design for your Business/Organization