Exit Site Quickly and Safely
  

 

Key Names & Departments

Karen Earl, Chief Executive Officer | kearl@jenesse.org

Donna Derden, Chief Operating Officer | dderden@jenesse.org

Alyson Messenger, Esq., Managing Staff Attorney | amessenger@jenesse.org

Dr. Angela Parker, Director of Training and Programs | aparker@jenesse.org

Pamela Thomas, Office Manager and Head of Human Resources | pthomas@jenesse.org

Michelle Hudson, Director of Special Programs and Projects | mhudson@jenesse.org

 

Legal Clinic, for Domestic Violence Restraining Orders,
located in the Inglewood Superior Courthouse

Don Stephenson | (310) 419-1370