DONATE

Learn more how you can give to the Jenese Center. Give Money, Give Time, Give Resources, Participate in Gift Giving and more.

Meet The Team

Key Names & Departments

Karen Earl, Chief Executive Officer | kearl@jenesse.org

Donna Derden, Chief Operating Officer | dderden@jenesse.org

Leslie Belt, Director of Operations and Compliance | lbelt@jenesse.org

Charmine Davis, Director of Behavioral Healthcdavis@jenesse.org

Leah Harden, Director of Finance | lharden@jenesse.org

Michelle HudsonDirector of Special Programs and Projects | mhudson@jenesse.org

Alyson Messenger, Esq., Managing Staff Attorney | amessenger@jenesse.org

Dr. Angela ParkerDirector of Training and Programs | aparker@jenesse.org

Yasmin TarverDirector of Client Programmingytarver@jenesse.org

Pamela Thomas, Office Manager and Head of Human Resources | pthomas@jenesse.org

 

Legal Clinic, for Domestic Violence Restraining Orders,
located in the Inglewood Superior Courthouse

Don Stephenson | (310) 419-1370

Join Our Newsletter


DONATE

Learn more about how you can give to the Jenesse Center.